Sri. V. Sreenivasa Reddy, ACP Tr EZ monitoring the lockdown situation at Habsiguda, Dilsukhnagar, Chaderghat, Afzalgunj , Koti and other city of hyderbad||Today Bahadurpura, Charminar Traffic Police & Insp Engineering Cell verifying ID cards||TIGER TESTED POSITIVE FOR COVID-19 IN NYC’S BRONX ZOO||Lockdown: Most trains will run from April 15, Railways sent timetable to driver-guard and TTE||Bahubali's Director S S Rajamouli To Plan A Big Surprise For Jr. NTR!||‘Get Real’, ‘Pradhan Showman’: How Oppn Reacted To PM’s Message Amid COVID-19||PM Modi's appeal in the battle with Corona - turn off the lights for nine minutes on April 5 at 9 pm and open light the doors||Distributed ration kit to the poor people by AIMIM's MLA Moazam Khan Bahadurpura Assembly constituency||PM Narendra Modi holds meeting with Chief Ministers via video conferencing||On the Instructions of Barrister Asaduddin Owaisi Door to Door Distributed Rations kits & others Essential Commodity to the Needy people Under All MLA’s Constituency
Breaking News

COVID-19: PM Modi holds video-conference with chief ministers of india

In wake of Coronavirus, Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal attended video conference held by PM Narendra Modi.

He assured that Delhi Government is monitoring the situation very closely and is undertaking every possible step to stop the spread. He also suggested the Hon’ble PM to conduct video conferencing on frequent intervals to encourage brainstorming on how to stop the spread and conduct effective monitoring.

Entire nation stands united to fight against this epidemic.

Amid the rising spread of Coronavirus, PM Modi on Friday chaired a video conferencing with all Chief ministers to fight the pandemic. This development comes after PM Modi announced his ‘Janta curfew’ on Sunday from 7 AM -9 PM. The Prime Minister along with his health ministry officials is currently addressing all the Chief Minister along with their health ministers. All state heads were in attendance except Madhya Pradesh where the Chief secretary was in attendance.

Here are the CMs/administrators in attendance:

  • West Bengal: Mamata Banerjee
  • Telangana: K Chandrashekhara Rao
  • Punjab: Capt. Amarinder Singh
  • Maharashtra: Uddhav Thackeray
  • Gujarat: Vijay Rupani
  • Kerala: Pinarayi Vijayan
  • Nagaland: Neiphiu Rio
  • Karnataka: BS Yeddyurappa
  • Uttar Pradesh: Yogi Adityanath
  • Orissa: Biju Pattnaik
  • Manipur: N Biren Singh
  • Rajasthan: Ashok Gehlot
  • Goa: Pramod Sawant
  • Puducherry: V Narayanaswamy
  • Sikkim: Pawan Kumar Chamling
  • J&K (Governor): GC Murmu
  • Lakshadweep (Administrator): Dineshwar Sharma
  • Andhra Pradesh:  Jagan Mohan Reddy
  • Haryana: Manohar Lal Khattar
  • Ladakh (Governor): Radha Krishna Mathur
  • Tamil Nadu: E Palaniswami
  • Uttarakhand: Trivendra Singh Rawat
  • Meghalaya: Conrad Sangma
  • Bihar: Nitish Kumar
  • Mizoram: Zoramthanga
  • Arunachal Pradesh: Pema Khandu
  • Assam: Sorbanand Sonawal
  • Dadra & Nagar Haveli – Daman & Diu (administrator): Praful Khoda Patel
  • Delhi: Arvind Kejriwal
  • Chandigarh (administrator): V P Singh Badnore
  • Himachal Pradesh: Jairam Thakur
  • Jharkhand: Hemant Soren
  • Madhya Pradesh (chief secretary): M Gopal Reddy
  • Andaman & Nicobar (administrator): Anindo Majumdar

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.